Phakyab Rinpoche
Healing Buddha Foundation
Inner Peace & Healing
__________________________________________________________________________________________________

PHAKYAB RINPOCHE’s 2014 teachings at MENLA THÖDOL LING

a Buddhist center in a sanctuary of natural life near Paris, France, will focus on

COMPASSION, A HEALING ENERGY

and introduce the 3 year program PEACE & INNER HEALING

From the spring 2015 onwards, Phakyab Rinpoche will give gradual and systematic teachings in the inner sciences of healing that allowed him to cure gangrene, tuberculosis and
diabetes contracted as a result of torture and ill-treatment in Chinese prisons.
This unique program is derived from the Tibetan tradition of the yogas of internal energy, or tsa lung, and was developed by Rinpoche based on his own healing experience.
Available over three years and beginning in spring 2015, this training in meditation aims at gradually awakening the mind to subtle levels of consciousness and its base of radiant
and loving wisdom.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


2015 MENLA THÖDÖL LING schedule :


.       Thursday March 12 Arrival Paris 11 am

·       Saturday March 14 – Monday March 16 MTL
Launching of the 3 year INNER PEACE AND HEALING program
3 day SHAMATHA RETREAT

·       Saturday March 21 & Sunday March 22 Paris
10 am Conference with 200 - 250 psychotherapists
3 pm Paris Book Fair

·       Saturday March 28 & Sunday March 29 Paris
Conference with Dr Lionel Coudron’s students

·       Meetings with Mayor Evreux – to be confirmed

·       Saturday April 4
Family meeting

·       Saturday April 11 Evreux
Public conference in Evreux, city near MTL – to be confirmed

·       Sunday April 12 MTL
Refuge and Animal Liberation MTL

·       Saturday April 18 Louviers
Conference in Louviers near MTL with Yoga teachers

·       Sunday April 19 – Saturday April 25 MTL
7 day TARA RETREAT

·       Sunday April 26 MTL
FIRE PUJA

·       Saturday May 2 – Sunday May 3 Aix-les-Bains 2 h 30 mn by train from Paris
Public conference 1200 people attending

     -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MTL INTERNATIONAL SUMMER RETREATS

·       Sunday July 26 to Saturday August 1
MTL 7 day PHOWA RETREAT

·       Sunday August 2
MTL FIRE PUJA

·       Sunday August 9 to Saturday August 15
MTL 7 day SHAMATHA RETREAT

·       
16 August
FIRE PUJA


    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
·       End of August
HAMBURG (Germany) MIND AND LIFE SEMINAR – with Ven. Matthieu Ricard and neuro-scientists to be confirmed
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rinpoche will be back to FRANCE after his teachings in USA and Peru.

·       24-25 October
International Cabourg Festival 250 people

·       29 October
Book signing and conference in Nantes 300 people

·       31 Oct. / 2 November
MTL teachings MARICI & TARA RETREAT

·        5 November
Book signing and conference Rouen 180 people

·       7 / 15 November
MTL teachings MEDICINE BUDDHA RETREAT

·        20 November
Book signing and conference in Bordeaux (to be confirmed)

·        22 Nov. / 29 November
MTL HEALING SHAMATHA RETREAT

·        End of November
Conference and Book fair in Evreux (to be confirmed)


.   
    All rights reserved. Healing Buddha Foundation.
May all sentient beings know happiness and the causes of happiness!
May all sentient beings be freed from suffering and the causes of suffering!
May all sentient beings never be separated from the supreme joy that is beyond sorrow!
May all sentient beings remain in equanimity, free of partiality, attachment and hatred!
________________________________________________________________________________________________
.   
* * * FRANCE SCHEDULE * * *
* * * PRESS * * *
  • France Schedule
  • France Schedule